Northern Trail District

Feel free to contact the unit commissioner assigned to your unit if you have questions or need some advice on scouting. These are experienced old hands who have a wealth of scouting experience to share.

Commissioner Roster

CommissionerEmailAssigned units
Armbruster Adam Michael amikea61@gmail.com P728, P894, P2054, T728B, T728G, T751, T778
Benyacoub, Zakaria zakbeny@hotmail.com P2054, P2060, T2021, T2054, T2060
Bloberger, Robert Steven steve_bloberger@icloud.com T707, C728
Carpenter, Stephen C. stcarpenter@juno.com C751, C890
Faulkner, Robert Alan bobfaulkner@iname.com T777
Hapeman, David Earl dave.hapeman@gmail.com T437, T444B, T444G
Holden, Charles Stephen chuck.wb85@gmail.com P437
Hutchins, Richard Wiley r-hutchins@sbcglobal.net T86
McCollum, John William jmccollum0@gmail.com T81
McConville, Timothy Douglas tmcconville@cmamanagement.com P894
McKnight, Lynda Lou accounting@southernwindpools.com P871
Petsrillo, Dory Lynn Melman dlmp616@gmail.com P1077, T1077
Reisinger, Michael John mj1234r@sbcglobal.net P895, T895
Robinson, Donna Lynn drobin11@mac.com P435, P891, T435
Squyres, Robert rtsquyres@sbcglobal.net
Tavares, Joseph tavares.joseph@gmail.com P88, P893, T231
Terasaki, Deborah L dterasaki@sbcglobal.net P719, T19, C719
Voegtle, Henry J hjv3@outlook.com P473, P890, T890B, T890G
Weigel, Dennis G. dennis@weigelmail.com P570, T570
Wells, James Andrew james.wells22@gmail.com P751