Northern Trail District

District Leadership

Name Position Email Phone
Tom Crain Chair 469-261-3803
Steve Bloberger District Commissioner (214)-727-9887
Katherine McCrary District Executive (214)-616-6923
Joe Tavares Deputy Chair / Vice Chair of Program (214)-675-4378
Neil Sanders FOS Chair 214-707-7775
Chuck Holden Assistant Council Commissioner (817)-798-8170
Katherine McCrary Acting Membership Chair (210)-410-8081
Dory Petsrillo Activities Chair (214) 906-0482
Bram Franklin Training Chair (214)-609-9089
Dr. Donald R. Blum District Safety Chair
Ken Neiderer Popcorn Kernel
Erin Dunklin Camp Card Chair 469-766-4246
Bill Wilson Camping Chair (214) 871-2201
Joe Tavares Shooting Sports
District Representative (214)-675-4378
John Slaughter Communications
Bob Faulkner Advancement / Eagle Scouts Chair
Guy Bradley Assistant Advancement Chair, Cub Scouts
Muhammad Ikram Awards & Recognition
Pete Brewer Roundtable Commissioner
Kevin Smith Order of the Arrow Advisor
Order of the Arrow Chapter Chief
Jimmy Greenwood Nomination Committee Chair
Open Twilight Camp Program Director
Hank Voegtle Twilight Camp Director 214-341-5040
Hank Voegtle Assistant Council Commissioner 214-341-5040